Contact

To contact McKee Botanical Garden with any questions, please fill out the contact form. To contact a specific department, please refer to the information below. For Visitor information such as hours and admission fees, please visit the visitor information page.

Executive Director
Christine Hobart - ext. 105
email: hobart@mckeegarden.org

Administrative Asst.
Kim Russell - ext. 101
email: russell@mckeegarden.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Ro vanDright- ext. 113
email: volunteer@mckeegarden.org

Director of Horticulture
Andreas Daehnick- ext. 103
email: daehnick@mckeegarden.org

Business Manager
Ed Amaral - ext. 107
email: amaral@mckeegarden.org

Marketing & Events Manager
Kelly Susino - ext. 106
email: susino@mckeegarden.org

Gift Shop Manager
Gale Galbraith - ext. 110
email: galbraith@mckeegarden.org

Admissions/Gift Shop Staff
ext. 108